New video for Velocity out now!

The video for the title track “Velocity” is now out and can be viewed on our home page (on the right-hand side, our Media page or directly here.

Also, the upcoming Velocity EP is now available for pre-order over at TrashDigital! The EP will be out September 7th and consists of four new Atomzero tracks and two remixes by the very talented Gunmaker and label-mates Needle Factory. Full track listing:

1. Velocity
2. Therapy
3. Helix
4. Towards The Sun
5. Velocity (Huron Gun Remix by Gunmaker)
6. Velocity (Needle Factory Atom Mix)