With the album now out these are your options on how to consume the new 9 songs. At the time of writing this post, go and feed your ears on Bandcamp, iTunes, Spotify, Amazon, GooglePlay, Beatport, Tidal, Juno Download, 7 Digital, Pandora, Deezer, Shazam. For those that prefer your music on physical formats, we are doing a very limited run of CDs. We’re just experiencing a brief delay in manufacturing but they are on their way! Available to order from Bandcamp.

Our new album titled “Technophilia” will be released March 29th, 2019 with pre-orders now available here and there will be a very limited run on CD. The track listing is as follows:

01 Technology
02 Automatic
03 Compromise
04 Device
05 Digital Brain Analogue Heart
06 Daisy Chain
07 Echo
08 Analyze
09 Splintered

Happy New Year to all our fans! Wishing everyone a great 2019!

With new music coming down the pipeline in early 2019, we thought we’d do a visual refresh to fully embody the spirit of ATOMZERO 2.0.

This of course includes this very site you’ve visited. There’s greater integration with social media sites, making this truly the central hub of everything… us. Social media can be a fickle thing often not reaching every follower so this hopefully will enable every visitor to catch up on the latest happenings.

There’s many new things coming up and we’re truly excited to share these with you in due time. Thanks for visiting.

Our newest song “Automatic” is now out on our label’s sampler. Head on over here to download this compilation and pay what you want. Any sales or streaming royalties gained will be donated to Refugee Action – a fantastic charity that supports and campaigns for the rights of refugees, asylum-seekers and migrants across the UK.