Announcing “Technophilia”

Our new album titled “Technophilia” will be released March 29th, 2019 with pre-orders now available here and there will be a very limited run on CD. The track listing is as follows:

01 Technology
02 Automatic
03 Compromise
04 Device
05 Digital Brain Analogue Heart
06 Daisy Chain
07 Echo
08 Analyze
09 Splintered