The video for the title track “Velocity” is now out and can be viewed on our home page (on the right-hand side, our Media page or directly here.

Also, the upcoming Velocity EP is now available for pre-order over at TrashDigital! The EP will be out September 7th and consists of four new Atomzero tracks and two remixes by the very talented Gunmaker and label-mates Needle Factory. Full track listing:

1. Velocity
2. Therapy
3. Helix
4. Towards The Sun
5. Velocity (Huron Gun Remix by Gunmaker)
6. Velocity (Needle Factory Atom Mix)

We’re in the final stages of completing our EP, taking a slightly different approach by having our tracks mixed and mastered by X-Fusion Music Production. The EP will include 4 original new tracks with a remix or two (still to be determined). The EP is tentatively scheduled for September 7th and will be accompanied by a video for the lead single “Velocity”.


Coming out on AnalogueTrash Records this summer will be the Velocity EP, containing new songs and remixes. Track listing is yet to be determined, more news on this to follow!





Following the recent announcement of Andrew joining ATOMZERO, Peter and Andrew spoke to Brutal Resonance. For more insights on the line-up change and the the latest happenings within ATOMZERO and what the future holds, head on over here.



It is with great pleasure to introduce Andrew Hunter as the new voice of Atomzero. Andrew is a singer, songwriter, composer, guitarist and a modular synth addict. He has been the creative force behind Toronto synthrock band Trench Run for more than a decade and recently completed his new album “Truth Love Battle”. Some of his work can be heard here.

Andrew will share songwriting duties with Peter and work is already well underway on exciting new ATOMZERO material.